INDEPENDENCE CAPITAL PARTNERS DIRECTORY

DOWNLOAD PDF
FINANCE
Eric Emrich 215.972.3311 eemrich@icpartners.com
Catherine Fox 215.972.2211 cfox@icpartners.com
Mallorie Merritt 215.609.3366 mmerritt@icpartners.com
Lisa Woloszyn 215.972.8915 lwoloszyn@icpartners.com
TAX
Anthony Luceri 215.972.2576 aluceri@icpartners.com
COMPLIANCE
Michelle Vaughn 215.609.3365 mvaughn@icpartners.com
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
George Scheffey 215.609.3362 gscheffey@icpartners.com
Annmarie Turnbull 215.972.8914 aturnbull@icpartners.com
INVESTOR RELATIONS
Doug Boyer 215.972.2570 dboyer@icpartners.com
Kay Kling 215.972.2218 kkling@icpartners.com
Stefanie Langer 215.972.2272 slanger@icpartners.com
Amy Miller 215.609.3363 amiller@icpartners.com
Elizabeth Rodier 215.972.2570 erodier@icpartners.com
MAILROOM
RISK MANAGEMENT
Tom Fleming 215.972.3316 tfleming@icpartners.com
DOWNLOAD PDF